Contact Us

132 East 2nd Street • Mineola, NY 11501 • Phone: 516-747-8282 • Fax: 516-742-5867

Long Island Weekly Staff

Cathy Bongiorno, Designer
Steve Mosco, Food Editor, smosco@antonmediagroup.com
Dave Gil de Rubio, Music and Entertainment Editor, dgilderubio@antonmediagroup.com
Joseph Wolkin, Sports Editor, jwolkin@antonmedaigroup.com
Caroline Ryan, Contributing Writer, cryan@antonmediagroup.com
Anthony Murray and Caroline Ryan, Editorial Managers, amurray@antonmediagroup.com, editorial@antonmediagroup.com
Emily Sauchelli, Special Sections Editor, esauchelli@antonmediagroup.com
Angela Susan Anton, Publisher
Frank A. Virga, President, Chief Operating Officer
Iris Picone, Director of Operations
Shari Egnasko, Executive Assistant
Robin Carter, Production Director
Joy DiDonato, Director of Circulation