Contact Us

132 East 2nd Street • Mineola, NY 11501 • Phone: 516-747-8282 • Fax: 516-742-5867

Long Island Weekly Staff

Anthony Murray, Editor, amurray@antonmediagroup.com
Cathy Bongiorno, Designer
Steve Mosco, Food Editor, smosco@antonmediagroup.com
Dave Gil de Rubio, Music and Entertainment Editor, dgilderubio@antonmediagroup.com
Chris Birsner, Sports Editor, cbirsner@antonmediagroup.com
Caroline Ryan, Contributing Writer, cryan@antonmediagroup.com
Joseph Wolkin, Contributing Writer, jwolkin@antonmedaigroup.com
Cyndi Zaweski, Contributing Writer, czaweski@antonmediagroup.com

Angela Susan Anton, Publisher
Frank A. Virga, President, Chief Operating Officer
Iris Picone, Director of Operations
Shari Egnasko, Executive Assistant
Robin Carter, Production Director
Joy DiDonato, Director of Circulation