Contact Us

132 East 2nd Street • Mineola, NY 11501 • Phone: 516-747-8282 • Fax: 516-742-5867

Long Island Weekly Staff

Jennifer Fauci, Senior Editor, jfauci@antonmediagroup.com
Barbara Barnett, Designer
Kimberly Dijkstra, Web Editor, kdijkstra@antonmediagroup.com
Steve Mosco, Food Editor, smosco@antonmediagroup.com
Dave Gil de Rubio, Music and Entertainment Editor, dgilderubio@antonmediagroup.com
Chris Birsner, Sports Editor, cbirsner@antonmediagroup.com
Christina Claus, Contributing Writer, cclaus@antonmediagroup.com
Anthony Murray, Contributing Writer, amurray@antonmediagroup.com

Angela Susan Anton, Publisher
Frank A. Virga, President, Chief Operating Officer
Iris Picone, Director of Operations 
Shari Egnasko, Executive Assistant
Robin Carter, Production Director
Joy DiDonato, Director of Circulation