Long Island Fireworks Displays 2016

0

There's plenty to do on Long Island for the Fourth of July weekend

Fireworks will fill the skies of Long Island in the upcoming weeks. Here is a listing of fireworks displays to enjoy with your family this summer.

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Annual Brookhaven Fair
Bald Hill, Farmingville

Long Island Ducks Post Game Fireworks
Bethpage Ballpark, Central Islip

Long Island Fun Fest
Brentwood

Tuesday, June 28

Long Island Ducks Post Game Fireworks
Bethpage Ballpark, Central Islip

Wednesday, June 29

Bayside Independence Celebration
Fort Totten Park, Bayside

St. Anthony’s Family Feast
1025 5th Ave., East Northport

Peconic Bay Medical Center Family Festival
Route 25A, Wading River

Thursday, June 30

Connectquot River Fireworks
Connetquot River, Oakdale

Freeport Fireworks
Great South Bay, Freeport

Friday, July 1

Long Island Ducks Post Game Fireworks
Bethpage Ballpark, Central Islip

Southhampton Fresh Air Home
Southampton

Saturday, July 2

Annual TD Bank Celebrates America
Eisenhower Park, East Meadow

Village of East Hills Hills Fireworks
Great Lawn, The Park at East Hills, East Hills

Long Island Ducks Post Game Fireworks
Bethpage Ballpark, Central Islip

Orient Independence Celebration
Orient Yacht Club, Orient

Sag Harbor Yacht Club
Sag Harbor

St. Anthony’s Family Feast
1025 5th Ave., East Northport

Sunday, July 3

North Sea Fire Department Carnival & Fireworks
North Sea Fireman’s Field, Southampton

Peconic Riverfront Downtown Riverhead Fireworks Spectacular
Riverhead

Long Island Ducks Post Game Fireworks
Bethpage Ballpark, Central Islip

Monday July 4

Astoria Bank July 4th Fireworks at Jones Beach
Central Mall, Jones Beach, Wantagh

Glen Cove July 4th Celebration
Morgan Memorial Park, Glen Cove

Montauk Independence Day Celebration
Umbrella Beach, Montauk

Pennysaver Amphitheater at Bald Hill
Bald Hill, Farmingville

Annual Fireworks Display
Fireman’s Field, Valley Stream

Fireworks Extravaganza
Riverside Boulevard, Long Beach

Peconic Bay Medical Center Family Festival
Route 25A, Wading River

Annual Carnival & Fireworks Show
Polo Grounds, Moore’s Lane, Greenport

Asharoken Fireworks
Asharoken

Tuesday, July 5

Annual Carnival & Fireworks Show
Polo Grounds, Moore’s Lane, Greenport

Wednesday, July 6

North Sea Fire Department Carnival & Fireworks
North Sea Fireman’s Field, Southampton

Saturday, July 9

RVC Fireworks Celebration
Mill River Park, Rockville Center

Shelter Island Fireworks
Crescent Beach, Shelter Island

Tuesday, July 12

Town of Oyster Bay’s Salute to America
John J Burns Park, Massapequa

Saturday, July 16

Clamshell Foundation Annual Great Bonac Fireworks by Grucci
Three Mile Harbor, East Hampton

Islip Arts Council – Annual Concert in the Park
Heckscher State Park, East Islip

Long Island Ducks Post Game Fireworks
Bethpage Ballpark, Central Islip

Wednesday, July 27

Long Island Ducks Post Game Fireworks
Bethpage Ballpark, Central Islip

Friday, July 29

Terryville Fire Department Festival
Port Jefferson

Saturday, July 30

Long Island Ducks Post Game Fireworks
Bethpage Ballpark, Central Islip

Saturday, August 13

Long Island Ducks Post Game Fireworks
Bethpage Ballpark, Central Islip

Saturday, August 27

Long Island Ducks Post Game Fireworks
Bethpage Ballpark, Central Islip

Tuesday, September 6

Long Island Ducks Post Game Fireworks
Bethpage Ballpark, Central Islip

Saturday, September 10

Long Island Ducks Post Game Fireworks
Bethpage Ballpark, Central Islip

Many of the fireworks displays around Long Island are provided by Grucci. Learn more about Grucci at www.grucci.com.

Leave a Reply