April TV Previews

0

April is nearly here and spring has finally sprung. With some hotly anticipated TV and Netflix returns and premieres this month (looking at you Game of Thrones), there’s plenty to catch up on and find a new show to become obsessed with.

Monday, April 1

  • The Twilight Zone (CBS All Access)
  • DC’s Legends of Tomorrow (The CW, 8 p.m.)

Tuesday, April 2

  • The Last O.G. (TBS, 10:30 p.m.)

Wednesday, April 3

  • Brockmire (IFC, 10 p.m.)
  • Marvel Rising: Heart of Iron (Marvel HQ)

Thursday, April 4

  • In the Dark (The CW, 9 p.m.)
  • Marvel’s Cloak and Dagger (Freeform, 8 p.m.)
  • Unspeakable (SundanceTV, 9 p.m.)

Friday, April 5

  • Chilling Adventures of Sabrina (Netflix)
  • Our Planet (Netflix)
  • The Tick (Amazon Prime)
  • Warrior (Cinemax)

Sunday, April 7

  • Killing Eve (BBC America, 9 p.m.)
  • Unforgotten (PBS, 10 p.m.)
  • The Chi (Showtime, 10 p.m.)
  • A Discovery of Witches (AMC/BBC America, 9 p.m.)

Tuesday, April 9

  • The Bold Type (Freeform, 8 p.m.)
  • The Code (CBS, 9 p.m.)
  • Fosse/Verdon (FX, 10 p.m.)
  • You Me Her (AT&T / DirectTV, 10 p.m.)

Friday, April 12

  • Special (Netflix)

Sunday, April 14

  • Les Misérables (PBS, 9 p.m.)
  • Game of Thrones (HBO, 9 p.m.)

Monday, April 15

  • Arrow (CW, 9 p.m.) – New Time

Friday, April 19

  • Bosch (Amazon Prime)

Saturday, April 20

  • Murdoch Mysteries (Ovation)

Monday, April 22

  • Gentleman Jack (HBO, 10 p.m.)

Wednesday, April 24

  • Cobra Kai (YouTube Premium)

Friday, April 26

  • She-Ra and the Princesses of Power (Netflix)

Sunday, April 27

  • The Son (AMC, 9 p.m.)

Sunday, April 28

  • Deep State (Epix)
  • The Red Line (CBS, 8 p.m.)

Tuesday, April 30

  • The 100 (The CW, 9 p.m.)

Leave a Reply